Register Now

Spy Pond Field

Spy Pond Field

Facility Information

60 Pond Lane
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log in to Request

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Nearby Spy Pond Park, Click HERE

Location
Spy Pond Field is located across the street from the Arlington Boys & Girls Club and next to the Spy Pond Tennis Courts.  Parking is available on-street and off-street next to the Spy Pond parking lot.  Easy access to the bike path.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Spy Pond Field includes a baseball diamond and multi-purpose field.

Field Use
Field use permits are issued by season (Spring, Summer, Fall).  Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below. Rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents. The Special Event Request Form (below) should be submitted for any activity/event over 50 people.

Please click on individual field below for more information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM