Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Scannell Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Scannell Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

90 Linwood Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log in to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION
Scannell Field is located off of Linwood Street near Spy Pond and Spy Pond Park.  On-street parking is available. Easy access to the bike path.  Seasonal portable restrooms. Scannell Field includes a baseball diamond and is available for rent (see below). 

CANCELLATION POLICY
Cancellation Policy:  Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc

FIELD USER REQUEST
Scannell Field is a diamond available for rent.   Field permit is required. Regular user groups are assessed a seasonal DPW/PR fee of $8.75 per participant.  See details below.

Fee Schedule
Time slots:
Arlington Parks are open daily from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm without special written permission from Arlington Recreation Department.

Fees:
Resident Adult User Group - $20/hour
Non-Resident Adult User Group - $50/hour
Youth Groups:  $1.25 per participant
**All regular user groups will also be charged a seasonal $8.75/pp DPW/PR fee.**
Fee questions?  Please contact Joe Connelly at 781-316-3880 (jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us)

Reservations:
All reservations are made by contacting Joe Connelly at the Recreation Department:  781-316-3880 (Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm) or jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us. Please complete the Field User Request Form below.

Availability:
Field is available daily. See calendar below.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM