Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Robbins Farm Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Robbins Farm Park
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Green Space
Playground
Picnic Area
Baseball Field
Community Garden
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Robbins Farm

Facility Information

Eastern Ave.
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE

Location
Robbins Farm Park is located across from the Brackett School (66 Eastern Ave).  Area has a baseball diamond, soccer field, picnic area, large green space, playground, summertime movies in the park and a 4th of July celebration.  On-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Soccer Field and baseball diamond. Picnic area is available for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people (Park Permit Reservation required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.

Location
Field use permits are issued by season (Spring, Summer, Fall).  Regular town user groups have first priority.  Park has a soccer field and baseball diamond.  (For safety reasons, only one activity is booked at a time.) Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below. Rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

Soccer/Lacrosse/Ultimate Frisbee Field

Baseball Field





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kumar Party Saturday July 24, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Weinberg Research Gathering Saturday July 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Conquering CHD Gathering Sunday July 25, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Weinberg Research Gathering Sunday July 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oldham/Howe Basketball Tuesday July 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Firneno Pickleball Thursday July 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Hao Party Saturday July 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Enos Party Saturday July 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Enos Party Saturday July 31, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Raja Party Sunday August 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boneschansker Party Sunday August 1, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oldham/Howe Basketball Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Firneno Pickleball Thursday August 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Jaden's Birthday Party Saturday August 7, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oldham/Howe Basketball Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Firneno Pickleball Thursday August 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Rockin' Robbins concert Saturday August 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Brownell-Lee child birthday party Sunday August 15, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Ranjan party Sunday August 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oldham/Howe Basketball Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Firneno Pickleball Thursday August 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Oldham/Howe Basketball Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM