Register Now

McClennen Park

McClennen Park

Facility Information

Summer St. (Rte. 2A)
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Location
The Park is off of Summer Street.  Area has a baseball diamond, multi-purpose fields, picnic area, playground, walking trails and a skateboard park.  Parking lot and on-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms. Picnic area and fields are available for rent (permit required).




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday October 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday October 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bourasa Family Wednesday October 28, 2020 01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday October 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday November 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bourasa Family Wednesday November 4, 2020 01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bourasa Family Wednesday November 11, 2020 01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM