Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Dallin School/Florence

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dallin School/Florence
Softball/Baseball Field
Multi-purpose 11v11 Field
Gymnasium
Picnic Area
Playground
Front
Outdoor Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Dallin School

Facility Information

185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Multi-purpose field, Click HERE
  • Softball/Baseball field, Click HERE

Location
Dallin Park and Florence field are located at the Dallin Elementary School. Off-street parking in lot and on-street parking available. Area has a baseball/softball diamond, multi-purpose field that can be used for soccer or other sports, basketball hoop, picnic tables, and playground. The newly renovated playground features a small water sprinkler area during the summer months.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Picnic area and fields available for rent (permit required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM