Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Crosby School Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crosby School Park
Tennis Courts
Soccer Field 7v7
Picnic Area
Basketball Hoops


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Soccer Field, Click HERE
  • Tennis Courts, Click HERE

Location
Located next to the old Crosby School (now the Dearborn Academy) between Winter Street and Oxford Street.  The area has a playground, 7v7 soccer field, basketball hoops, tennis courts and picnic area.  Parking is available in a lot off of Oxford Street and on-street. Seasonal portable restrooms.  Picnic area and fields available for rent (permit required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lesley Ellis School Friday September 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aytar Party Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday September 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday September 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday September 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday September 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday October 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday October 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday October 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday October 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday October 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday October 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday October 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM