Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Crosby School Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crosby School Park
Tennis Courts
Soccer Field 7v7
Picnic Area
Basketball Hoops


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Soccer Field, Click HERE
  • Tennis Courts, Click HERE

Location
Located next to the old Crosby School (now the Dearborn Academy) between Winter Street and Oxford Street.  The area has a playground, 7v7 soccer field, basketball hoops, tennis courts and picnic area.  Parking is available in a lot off of Oxford Street and on-street. Seasonal portable restrooms.  Picnic area and fields available for rent (permit required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lesley Ellis School Monday April 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Monday April 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday April 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ASC Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Thursday April 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Friday April 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday April 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday April 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday April 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday April 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday April 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday April 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday April 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday April 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday May 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday May 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday May 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday May 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday May 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday May 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday May 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday May 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday May 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday May 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday May 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday May 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday May 17, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday May 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday May 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM