Register Now

Bishop School

bishop school

Facility Information

25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

LOCATION
Bishop School Park is located at the Bishop Elementary School.  Off-street parking in lot and on-street parking available. Area has a baseball/softball diamond, soccer field, basketball hoop, picnic tables, and playground.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Soccer Field and softball/baseball diamond available for rent (see below).

Fee Schedule
See specific area for fee information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM