Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Bishop School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bishop School
Baseball/Softball Field
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Picnic Area


= Unavailable     = Available
bishop school

Facility Information

25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

LOCATION
Bishop School Park is located at the Bishop Elementary School.  Off-street parking in lot and on-street parking available. Area has a baseball/softball diamond, soccer field, basketball hoop, picnic tables, and playground.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Soccer Field and softball/baseball diamond available for rent (see below).

Fee Schedule
See specific area for fee information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 16, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM