Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School

baseball and glove.jpg

Facility Information

60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Multi-purpose field (Lussiano), Click HERE
  • Baseball field, Click HERE
  • Thompson School, Click HERE

Location
North Union Park is located next to the Thompson School (60 North Union).  Area has a baseball diamond, multi-purpose field (Lussiano Field), picnic area, playground, basketball hoops and a Seasonal Spray Park.  On-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms. Picnic area and fields are available for rent (permit required).

Location
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASCH Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Schechet Wednesday October 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Schechet Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Schechet Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Schechet Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Schechet Wednesday November 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM