Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Hurd and Reservoir Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hurd and Reservoir Fields
Softball/Baseball Field
2 7v7 Fields/baseball


= Unavailable     = Available
Hurd softball & baseball field

Facility Information

25 Drake Rd.
Arlington, MA 02474

Log in to Request

LOCATION
Hurd field is a lighted field located behind Walgreens/Trader Joes shopping area and next to Reservoir Field.  Easy access from the bike bath.  Parking lot is available off of Drake Road.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Baseball/Softball field available for rent (see below).


FIELD USER REQUEST
Hurd Field has a softball/baseball diamond available for rent.  Field permit is required. Regular user groups are assessed a seasonal DPW/PR fee of $8.75 per participant.  

Click Softball/Baseball Field (below) for details.


Fee Schedule
See specific area below for fees.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday April 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 17, 2021 02:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 18, 2021 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Monday April 19, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Thursday April 22, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Friday April 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 02:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 25, 2021 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Monday April 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Thursday April 29, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Friday April 30, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 02:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 2, 2021 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Monday May 3, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Wednesday May 5, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Thursday May 6, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Friday May 7, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 02:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 9, 2021 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Monday May 10, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Wednesday May 12, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Thursday May 13, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Friday May 14, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 15, 2021 02:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 16, 2021 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arlington Adult Softball Monday May 17, 2021 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM