Register Now

Thorndike Park - Thorndike Field IV (7v7)

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Thorndike Field CLOSED July & August

Thorndike fields are CLOSED for the months of July and August.  Organized games, practices, scrimmages, camps not permitted during these months.

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 7v7 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.

Fee Schedule





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AHS Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Friday August 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Ultimate Frisbee Tournament Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AHS Saturday August 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Sunday August 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Monday August 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Monday August 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday August 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Friday August 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Monday September 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Friday September 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Saturday September 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Sunday September 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Saturday September 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM