Register Now

Thorndike Park - Thorndike Field II (11V11)

Facility Area Information


99 Margaret Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AHS Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Thursday November 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC - Thorndike Friday November 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Saturday November 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Sunday November 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Monday November 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Thursday November 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Friday November 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Saturday November 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Thorndike Sunday November 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hannon Soccer Friday November 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM