Register Now

Thorndike Park - Thorndike Field II (11V11)

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lacrosse, Sidekick After-School Program Sidekick Afterschool Lacrosse Tuesday April 23, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ASC Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM