Register Now

Thorndike Park - Thorndike Field II (11V11)

Facility Area Information


99 Margaret Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Adult Soccer/Marashian Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Adult Soccer/Marashian Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Soccer/Marashian Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Soccer/Marashian Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM