Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Summer Street Complex - Buck Field

baseball player

Facility Area Information


422 Summer Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

LOCATION
Buck Field is a lighted baseball diamond located next to the Ed Burns Skating Rink in the Summer Street Park. Baseball diamond is available for rent (see below). Parking is available in rink parking lot.  Easy access to bike path. Playground, picnic tables and soccer field are nearby.  Seasonal portable restrooms.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Cancellation Policy:  Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc

Fee Schedule
Time slots:
Arlington Parks are open daily from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm. As a lighted park, Buck closes at 10 pm without special written permission from Arlington Recreation Department.

Fees:
Resident Adult User Group - $20/hour
Non-Resident Adult User Group - $50/hour
Youth Groups:  $1.25 per participant
**All regular user groups will also be charged a seasonal $8.75/pp DPW/PR fee.**
Fee questions?  Please contact Joe Connelly at 781-316-3880 

Reservations:
All reservations are made by contacting Recreation Department:  781-316-3880 (Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm).

Availability:
Field is available daily. See calendar below.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Summer Street Complex
Robillard Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field
Picnic Area
Hill's Hill
Buck Field
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday July 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday July 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM