Register Now

Summer Street Complex - Hill's Hill

soccer ball with child's foot.jpg

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
Hill's Hill 9v9 Soccer Field is located to the left of the Ed Burns Arena and Skating Rink in the Summer Street Park.  The soccer field is available for rent (see below).  Parking is available in rink parking lot.  Easy access to bike path.  Playground, picnic tables and baseball field are nearby.  Seasonal portable restrooms.

Cancellation Policy
Cancellation Policy:  Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC - Hill's Hill Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Friday September 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Saturday September 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (3-4 year olds) Sunday September 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (2-3 year olds) Sunday September 22, 2019 09:20 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (4-5 year olds) Sunday September 22, 2019 10:05 AM - 10:55 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (5-7 year olds) Sunday September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football After-School Program After-school Flag Football Tuesday September 24, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Thursday September 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Friday September 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Friday September 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Saturday September 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (3-4 year olds) Sunday September 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (2-3 year olds) Sunday September 29, 2019 09:20 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (4-5 year olds) Sunday September 29, 2019 10:05 AM - 10:55 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (5-7 year olds) Sunday September 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Sunday September 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Monday September 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football After-School Program After-school Flag Football Tuesday October 1, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Thursday October 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Friday October 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Friday October 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Saturday October 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (3-4 year olds) Sunday October 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (2-3 year olds) Sunday October 6, 2019 09:20 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (4-5 year olds) Sunday October 6, 2019 10:05 AM - 10:55 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (5-7 year olds) Sunday October 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Sunday October 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Monday October 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football After-School Program After-school Flag Football Tuesday October 8, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Thursday October 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Friday October 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Friday October 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Saturday October 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (3-4 year olds) Sunday October 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (2-3 year olds) Sunday October 13, 2019 09:20 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (4-5 year olds) Sunday October 13, 2019 10:05 AM - 10:55 AM
Soccer, Super Stars - Fall Super Soccer Stars - Fall, Sunday (5-7 year olds) Sunday October 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Sunday October 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Monday October 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football After-School Program After-school Flag Football Tuesday October 15, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Thursday October 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Friday October 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC - Hill's Hill Friday October 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM