Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Summer Street Complex - Robillard Baseball Field

Summer Street Park Field

Facility Area Information


422 Summer Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The right side of the Park has multi-purpose field and baseball diamond available for rent.  (For safety reasons, only one field is booked at a time.) Field permit is required. Regular user groups are assessed a seasonal DPW/PR fee of $8.75 per participant.

Cancellation Policy
Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Summer Street Complex
Robillard Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field
Picnic Area
Hill's Hill
Buck Field
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday July 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday August 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM