Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Summer Street Complex - Robillard Baseball Field

Summer Street Park Field

Facility Area Information


422 Summer Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The right side of the Park has multi-purpose field and baseball diamond available for rent.  (For safety reasons, only one field is booked at a time.) Field permit is required. Regular user groups are assessed a seasonal DPW/PR fee of $8.75 per participant.

Cancellation Policy
Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Summer Street Complex
Robillard Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field
Picnic Area
Hill's Hill
Buck Field
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday April 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Friday April 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday April 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday April 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM