Register Now

Spy Pond Field - Little League Field

baseball player child

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Spy Pond Field includes a little league size baseball diamond. Because of the close proximity, the baseball fields and soccer/lacrosse field are not rented at the same time.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Saturday April 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM