Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Robbins Farm Park - Basketball Court

Facility Area Information


Eastern Ave.
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Robbins Farm Park
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Green Space
Playground
Picnic Area
Baseball Field
Community Garden
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Brackett School PE Tuesday January 25, 2022 08:20 AM - 01:00 PM
Brackett School PE Wednesday January 26, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Thursday January 27, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Friday January 28, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Monday January 31, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Tuesday February 1, 2022 08:20 AM - 01:00 PM
Brackett School PE Wednesday February 2, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Thursday February 3, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Friday February 4, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Monday February 7, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Tuesday February 8, 2022 08:20 AM - 01:00 PM
Brackett School PE Wednesday February 9, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Thursday February 10, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Friday February 11, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Monday February 14, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Tuesday February 15, 2022 08:20 AM - 01:00 PM
Brackett School PE Wednesday February 16, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Thursday February 17, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Friday February 18, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Monday February 21, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Tuesday February 22, 2022 08:20 AM - 01:00 PM
Brackett School PE Wednesday February 23, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Thursday February 24, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM
Brackett School PE Friday February 25, 2022 08:20 AM - 02:30 PM