Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Robbins Farm Park - Baseball Field

baseball player

Facility Area Information


Eastern Ave.
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a baseball diamond.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Robbins Farm Park
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Green Space
Playground
Picnic Area
Baseball Field
Community Garden
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Enos Party Saturday July 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM