Register Now

Menotomy Rocks Park - Green Space

Facility Area Information


Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION
Menotomy Rocks Park offers a wide open green space and wooded walking trails with a picturesque pond. 

Green Space (Near Jason Street Entrance) is available to rent.  Field permit is required. Rate is $25/hour resident and $50/hour non-resident. Volley ball and badminton nets are allowed with permit only. (Equipment & nets not provided).



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Sunday October 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Monday October 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Archery Archery - Fall Monday October 21, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Tuesday October 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday October 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Thursday October 24, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Friday October 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Saturday October 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Sunday October 27, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Monday October 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Archery Archery - Fall Monday October 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Tuesday October 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday October 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - Menotomy (XC) Thursday October 31, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Tuesday November 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Wednesday November 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Tinkergarten - Menotomy Rocks Green Space Tuesday November 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM