Register Now

Menotomy Rocks Park - Green Space

Facility Area Information


Jason Street main entrance
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION
Menotomy Rocks Park offers a wide open green space and wooded walking trails with a picturesque pond. 

Green Space (Near Jason Street Entrance) is available to rent.  Field permit is required. Rate is $25/hour resident and $50/hour non-resident. Volley ball and badminton nets are allowed with permit only. (Equipment & nets not provided).



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASCH Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 1 Saturday November 7, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 2 Saturday November 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 1 Saturday November 14, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 2 Saturday November 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM