Register Now

McClennen Park - Soccer/Football Field 2

Facility Area Information


Summer St. (Rte. 2A)
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Monday October 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday October 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday October 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM