Register Now

McClennen Park - Soccer Field 1

Facility Area Information


Summer St. (Rte. 2A)
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bourasa Family Wednesday November 4, 2020 01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bourasa Family Wednesday November 11, 2020 01:45 PM - 02:45 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM