Register Now

McClennen Park - Soccer Field 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday April 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM