Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Magnolia Park - Soccer/Lacrosse Field 11v11/9v9

Facility Area Information


42 Herbert St. (crossroad: Magnolia St.)
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Magnolia Park
Playground
Basketball Court
Soccer/Lacrosse Field 11v11/9v9
Community Gardens
Picnic Area
Green Space (non-field)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 16, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Saturday April 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 22, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 23, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Saturday April 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 26, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 29, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday April 30, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 3, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 6, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 7, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ASC Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 10, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM