Register Now

Magnolia Park - Soccer/Lacrosse Field 11v11/9v9

Facility Area Information


42 Herbert St. (crossroad: Magnolia St.)
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASCH Monday October 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday October 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday October 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday October 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday October 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday October 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday October 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Monday October 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday October 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASCH Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM