Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Dallin School/Florence - Softball/Baseball Field

baseball player child

Facility Area Information


185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a softball/baseball field available for rent. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dallin School/Florence
Softball/Baseball Field
Multi-purpose 11v11 Field
Gymnasium
Picnic Area
Playground
Front
Outdoor Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM