Register Now

Dallin School/Florence - Softball/Baseball Field

baseball player child

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a softball/baseball field available for rent. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Saturday April 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM