Register Now

Crosby School Park - Soccer Field 7v7

Facility Area Information


34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 7v7 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday November 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday November 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday November 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday November 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday November 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday November 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday November 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday November 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday November 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday November 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday November 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday November 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday November 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday November 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday November 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday November 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday November 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday November 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday November 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday November 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday November 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM