Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Crosby School Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

GENERAL INFORMATION
Crosby Tennis Courts are open to the public when not in use for programs.

General Information
The courts are open to the public when not in use for a program.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Crosby School Park
Tennis Courts
Soccer Field 7v7
Picnic Area
Basketball Hoops


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
ACHS Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM