Register Now

Bishop School - Soccer/Lacrosse Field

soccer ball in net

Facility Area Information


25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Time slots:
Arlington Parks are open daily from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm.  Park closes at 9:00pm without special written permission from Arlington Recreation Department.

Fees:
Resident Adult User Group - $20/hour
Non-Resident Adult User Group - $50/hour
Youth Groups:  $1.25 per participant
**All regular user groups will also be charged a seasonal $8.75/pp DPW/PR fee.**
Fee questions?  Please contact Joe Connelly at 781-316-3880 (jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us)

Reservations:
All reservations are made by contacting Joe Connelly at the Recreation Department:  781-316-3880 (Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm) or jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us.  Please complete the FIELD USER REQUEST FORM (link below).

Availability:
Fields are available daily. Please note:  Availability hours may vary on School Properties. Due to proximity, Softball/baseball field and Soccer/Lacrosse field cannot be booked at same time. Please check SOCCER/LACROSSE calendar below. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday October 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday October 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday November 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday November 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday November 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM