Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Bishop School - Baseball/Softball Field

softball mitt

Facility Area Information


25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Time slots:
Arlington Parks are open daily from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm.  Park closes at 9:00pm without special written permission from Arlington Recreation Department.

Fees:
Resident Adult User Group - $20/hour
Non-Resident Adult User Group - $50/hour
Youth Groups:  $1.25 per participant
**All regular user groups will also be charged a seasonal $8.75/pp DPW/PR fee.**
Fee questions?  Please contact Joe Connelly at 781-316-3880 (jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us)

Reservations:
All reservations are made by contacting Joe Connelly at the Recreation Department:  781-316-3880 (Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm) or jconnelly@town.arlington.ma.us.  Please complete the FIELD USER REQUEST FORM (link below).

Availability:
Fields are available daily. Please note:  Availability hours may vary on School Properties. Due to proximity, Softball/baseball field and Soccer/Lacrosse field cannot be booked at same time.  Please check SOFTBALL/BASEBALL FIELD calendar below. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bishop School
Baseball/Softball Field
Soccer/Lacrosse Field
Picnic Area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 16, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 22, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 23, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday April 26, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 29, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Friday April 30, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday May 3, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 6, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Friday May 7, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
AYBSA Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Monday May 10, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 13, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM