Arlington Recreation
Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School - Baseball Field

baseball player

Facility Area Information


60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a baseball diamond available for rent. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.


Fee Schedule
 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Union Park @ Thompson School
Spray Park
Basketball Court
Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field (Lussiano)
Picnic Area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday July 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Shaikh Cricket Sunday July 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday July 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday July 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday August 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Saturday August 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Sunday August 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM