Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Ottoson Middle School - Multi-purpose Field - Upper

Facility Area Information


63 Acton St.
Arlington, MA 02474

Log In to Request

General Information
Field is available to rent when school is not in session.  Field permit is required. Rate is $25/hour resident and $50/hour non-resident. Volley ball and badminton nets are allowed with permit only. (Equipment & nets not provided).



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ottoson Middle School
Wood Gym/Upper Gym
Softball/Little League Field - Upper
Multi-purpose Field - Upper
Blue Gym/Lower Gym
Multi-purpose Field - Lower


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday July 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Monday July 26, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday July 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Tuesday July 27, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Wednesday July 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Thursday July 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday July 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Friday July 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday July 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday July 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Monday August 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Thursday August 5, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Friday August 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Monday August 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Thursday August 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Arlington Community Ed Friday August 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Sunday August 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Monday August 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Thursday August 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Summer 2021 Saturday August 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM