Register Now

Hardy Area

Facility Information


Arlington, MA 02474




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball - Lessons for Beginners Monday April 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Drop-in Basketball Drop-in Basketball Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Drop-in Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Lessons for Beginners Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Drop-in Basketball Drop-in Basketball Tuesday April 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Drop-in Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Lessons for Beginners Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Drop-in Basketball Drop-in Basketball Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Drop-in Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Lessons for Beginners Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Drop-in Basketball Drop-in Basketball Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball - Drop-in Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM