Register Now

Crosby School Park

Facility Information

34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Soccer Field, Click HERE
  • Tennis Courts, Click HERE

Location
Located next to the old Crosby School (now the Dearborn Academy) between Winter Street and Oxford Street.  The area has a playground, 7v7 soccer field, basketball hoops, tennis courts and picnic area.  Parking is available in a lot off of Oxford Street and on-street. Seasonal portable restrooms.  Picnic area and fields available for rent (permit required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC - Crosby Sunday October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Monday October 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School - SOCCER Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School - SOCCER Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Friday October 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Saturday October 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Sunday October 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Monday October 28, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School - SOCCER Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School - SOCCER Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Friday November 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Saturday November 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Sunday November 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Monday November 4, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Friday November 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Saturday November 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Sunday November 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Monday November 11, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Friday November 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Saturday November 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Sunday November 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Monday November 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
ASC - Crosby Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Crosby Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM