Register Now

Bishop School

bishop school

Facility Information

25 Columbia Road
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

LOCATION
Bishop School Park is located at the Bishop Elementary School.  Off-street parking in lot and on-street parking available. Area has a baseball/softball diamond, soccer field, basketball hoop, picnic tables, and playground.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Soccer Field and softball/baseball diamond available for rent (see below).

Fee Schedule
See specific area for fee information.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ACHS Friday April 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday April 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
bishop bear fair Saturday May 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
bishop bear fair Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
bishop bear fair Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Monday May 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Thursday May 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACHS Friday May 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM