Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School

baseball and glove.jpg

Facility Information

60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Multi-purpose field (Lussiano), Click HERE
  • Baseball field, Click HERE
  • Thompson School, Click HERE

Location
North Union Park is located next to the Thompson School (60 North Union).  Area has a baseball diamond, multi-purpose field (Lussiano Field), picnic area, playground, basketball hoops and a Seasonal Spray Park.  On-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms. Picnic area and fields are available for rent (permit required).

Location
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ACHS - North Union Monday October 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Thursday October 24, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Friday October 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
MYS Town Select Team Friday October 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
ASC - North Union Saturday October 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Soccer, Challenger - TinyTykes TinyTykes Soccer - Fall, Saturday - Session 1 Saturday October 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer, Challenger - TinyTykes TinyTykes Soccer - Fall, Saturday - Session 2 Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
ACHS - North Union Monday October 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
ACHS - North Union Thursday October 31, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
MYS Town Select Team Friday November 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
ASC - North Union Saturday November 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ASC - North Union Saturday November 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ASC - North Union Saturday November 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:45 AM