Register Now

Ottoson Middle School

Facility Information

63 Acton St.
Arlington, MA 02474




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Multi Sports, Viking Sports Vacation Program Viking Multi-Sport April Vacation Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
ASC Friday April 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tuesday Only) Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Friday Only) Friday April 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Friday April 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Friday April 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday April 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday April 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tuesday Only) Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Friday Only) Friday May 3, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Friday May 3, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Friday May 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tuesday Only) Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Friday Only) Friday May 10, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Friday May 10, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Friday May 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tuesday Only) Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Friday Only) Friday May 17, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Frisbee, Middle School Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee (Tues & Fri) Friday May 17, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ASC Friday May 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday May 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASC Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM