Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School

baseball and glove.jpg

Facility Information

60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE
  • Multi-purpose field (Lussiano), Click HERE
  • Baseball field, Click HERE
  • Thompson School, Click HERE

Location
North Union Park is located next to the Thompson School (60 North Union).  Area has a baseball diamond, multi-purpose field (Lussiano Field), picnic area, playground, basketball hoops and a Seasonal Spray Park.  On-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms. Picnic area and fields are available for rent (permit required).

Location
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
LaRose Party Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wendy Crooks-Bushkoff Sunday June 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Monday June 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Murthy Party Saturday June 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Banos Party Saturday June 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Racanelli Party Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Agerbak Sunday July 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Agerbak Sunday July 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM