Register Now

Arlington High School Athletic Complex - Softball/Baseball Field

arlington softball

Facility Area Information


GENERAL INFORMATION
The facility has a softball field located to the right of the turf field. Field permit is required. Regular user groups are assessed a seasonal DPW/PR fee of $8.75 per participant.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Except for weather-related cancellations, we ask that you please contact the Recreation Department (781-316-3880) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel. A household account credit will be issued for all cancellations.  The credit never expires and can be used towards any future reservation, program, activity, Reservoir Beach Passes, etc.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AHS Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday May 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday May 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday May 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday May 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday May 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday May 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday May 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday May 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday May 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday June 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Monday June 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday June 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday June 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday June 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Menotomy Preschool Picnic Thursday June 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday June 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday June 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
AHS Monday June 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Tuesday June 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Wednesday June 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Thursday June 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Thursday June 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Friday June 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AYBSA Friday June 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
AYBSA Saturday June 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AYBSA Sunday June 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM