Register Now

Spy Pond Park - Boat Ramp

Facility Area Information


GENERAL INFORMATION
Spy Pond Boat Ramp is open to the public when not in use for other programs or the Arlington-Belmont Crew team.   Spy Pond is open to kayaks, canoes and small-engine motor boats (10 horsepower or less).  Boating regulations may be found by clicking HERE.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Monday July 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Tuesday July 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Thursday July 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Friday July 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Monday July 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Tuesday July 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Thursday July 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 1 Friday July 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 2 Monday July 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 2 Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 2 Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 2 Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rowing, Arlington-Belmont Crew Youth Summer - Learn to Row Learn to Row - Session 2 Friday July 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM