Register Now

Menotomy Rocks Park - Green Space

Facility Area Information


GENERAL INFORMATION
Menotomy Rocks Park offers a wide open green space and wooded walking trails with a picturesque pond.  Green Space is not available to rent.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tinkergarten class Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tinkergarten class Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Saturday May 4, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tinkergarten class Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
orienteering program Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Archery Archery - Spring Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tinkergarten class Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Saturday May 11, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tinkergarten class Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Archery Archery - Spring Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tinkergarten class Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Saturday May 18, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tinkergarten class Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Archery Archery - Spring Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tinkergarten class Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Tai Chi for Strength and Balance Saturday May 25, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tinkergarten class Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM