List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday March 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:50 PM    Public Skate
 
Tuesday March 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Public Skate - Special Time
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Home School/Family/Kids Drop-in Stick & Puck
 
1:00 PM - 2:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Wednesday April 1, 2020
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Public Skate - Lunch Time Skate
 
Thursday April 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Public Skate
 
11:45 AM - 1:45 PM    Men's Stick & Puck
 
8:10 PM - 9:00 PM    Griffin Group
 
Friday April 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Women's Stick & Puck
 
11:00 AM - 12:50 PM    Public Skate
 
2:00 PM - 3:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM    MA Hockey - March
 
Saturday April 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Joshi Party
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Public Skate - Special Time
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Griff Strong
 
Monday April 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:50 PM    Public Skate
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    AHC - April
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Public Skate - Special Time
 
1:00 PM - 2:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    AHC - April
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Public Skate - Lunch Time Skate
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boston Imperials
 
8:00 PM - 8:50 PM    Boston Imperials
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Public Skate
 
11:45 AM - 1:45 PM    Men's Stick & Puck
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Boston Imperials
 
Friday April 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Women's Stick & Puck
 
11:00 AM - 12:50 PM    Bunny Skate
 
2:00 PM - 3:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Monday April 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:50 PM    Public Skate
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Public Skate - Special Time
 
1:00 PM - 2:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Public Skate - Lunch Time Skate
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Public Skate
 
11:45 AM - 1:45 PM    Men's Stick & Puck
 
Friday April 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Women's Stick & Puck
 
11:00 AM - 12:50 PM    Public Skate
 
2:00 PM - 3:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Monday April 20, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:50 PM    Public Skate
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kid Care Vacation Camp
 
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Public Skate - Lunch Time Skate
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Public Skate
 
Friday April 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:50 PM    Public Skate
 
2:00 PM - 3:50 PM    Discount Public Skate ($3/pp)
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM    Beantown Broomball
 
Sunday April 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Beantown Broomball