List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday October 21, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Friday October 25, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    MYS Town Select Team
 
Saturday October 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM    ASC - North Union
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger - TinyTykes - TinyTykes Soccer - Fall, Saturday - Session 1
Our soccer experts and child development professionals have designed an innovative curriculum that introduces your young soccer stars to the basic skills needed in soccer as well as developing their motor, social, and psychological skills. Our British coaches are experts at working with children and will combine soccer with fun games, stories and music that keeps your children entertained and enthused to return each week.
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger - TinyTykes - TinyTykes Soccer - Fall, Saturday - Session 2
Our soccer experts and child development professionals have designed an innovative curriculum that introduces your young soccer stars to the basic skills needed in soccer as well as developing their motor, social, and psychological skills. Our British coaches are experts at working with children and will combine soccer with fun games, stories and music that keeps your children entertained and enthused to return each week.
 
Monday October 28, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Wednesday October 30, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
2:45 PM - 5:15 PM    ACHS - North Union
 
Friday November 1, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    MYS Town Select Team
 
Saturday November 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM    ASC - North Union
 
Saturday November 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM    ASC - North Union
 
Saturday November 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM    ASC - North Union